PDA

View Full Version : Giants 2011 Schedule



The Boss
04-19-2011, 18:49
1 Sun, Sep 11 @ Washington 4:15 PM
2 Mon, Sep 19 vs St. Louis 8:30 PM
3 Sun, Sep 25 @ Philadelphia 1:00 PM
4 Sun, Oct 2 @ Arizona 4:05 PM
5 Sun, Oct 9 vs Seattle 1:00 PM
6 Sun, Oct 16 vs Buffalo 1:00 PM
7 BYE WEEK
8 Sun, Oct 30 vs Miami 1:00 PM
9 Sun, Nov 6 @ New England 4:15 PM
10 Sun, Nov 13 @ San Francisco 4:15 PM
11 Sun, Nov 20 vs Philadelphia 8:20 PM
12 Mon, Nov 28 @ New Orleans 8:30 PM
13 Sun, Dec 4 vs Green Bay 4:15 PM
14 Sun, Dec 11 @ Dallas 8:20 PM
15 Sun, Dec 18 vs Washington 1:00 PM
16 Sat, Dec 24 @ New York 1:00 PM
17 Sun, Jan 1 vs Dallas 1:00 PM

Jersey John
04-20-2011, 12:12
Look at their last 7 weeks! You never know whos going to be good but that looks like a VERY tough 7 weeks. You can take it a step furthur and go to week 9 at the Pats, and then a long trip to San Fran before coming back to face the last 7 weeks.

They better get very fat in the first half of the season and then hold on the 2nd half

Jimmy from Brooklyn
04-26-2011, 17:41
They only need to travel once oin the last 5 weeks but they are against good teams and I think the G-Men will be done and done by the time week 13 shows up