PDA

View Full Version : Facebook Connect Button



adrianwinston
12-08-2010, 12:06
I tried connecting with facebook, it didn't work. Not sure if anything needs to be setup, but I'm sure it would be a lot easier for members to register.

Any ideas?

The Boss
12-08-2010, 16:49
Last time it was checked it worked just fine with no problems. Maybe its working again by now

knajois
12-08-2010, 18:01
try again, it works well

The Boss
02-07-2011, 22:36
ok Im being told it is not working again and It did not work for myself either.. can you guys click and tell me what happens?

Alex6788
02-08-2011, 02:32
Yeah it still doesn't seem to be working.

IFollowedLocke
02-08-2011, 03:23
I know on another forum I'm on there's been complaints about facebook not working for the past couple days.